About Us

Our People

Dave Norris
President, Field Sales
Responsibilities: Territory: Select Massachusetts Accounts
Bio: BS Mathematics, University of Massachusetts, Bridgewater University.      Northeast Representatives: Field Sales, Field Sales Manager, Vice President, President.
Email: dnorris@norrisrep.com

Kim Frye
Distribution Manager
Responsibilities: Distribution Management. Channel Partners: Arrow, Avnet, Allied, Carlton-Bates, Digi-Key, Future, Heilind, Newark, Peerless, Powell, PUI, Relay Specialties, Richardson, Sager, TTI, Wes Garde
Bio: BA Communications, University of Massachusetts. Fairchild: Inside Sales Support. Kemet: Inside Sales. Northeast Representatives: Distribution Manager
Email: kfrye@norrisrep.com

Laura Roy
Field Sales
Responsibilities: Territory: Northeast Massachusetts
Bio: BS Business Management. Milgray Electronics: Field Sales. Insight Electronics: Field Sales
Email: lroy@norrisrep.com

Adam Anderson
Field Sales Engineer
Responsibilities: Rhode Island, Southeastern Massachusetts, Boston/Cambridge       Bio: BSME: Tufts, MBA: B.U., Naval Officer USS Scott, Field Sales, Arrow Electronics, Sales Engineer, Advanced Tech Sales
Email: aanderson@norrisrep.com

Rick L'Ecuyer
Field Sales Engineer
Responsibilities: New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine & Raytheon
Bio: BSME University of Massachusetts-Amherst. Honeywell: Applications Engineering Manager, Honeywell: Product Marketing Manager, Data Instruments: Director Sales & Marketing, Data Instruments: International Sales Manager, Data Instruments: Regional Sales Manager
Email: rlecuyer@norrisrep.com

Peter Wirtz
Field Sales
Responsibilities: Connecticut
Bio: BS: University of Connecticut, Northeast Representatives, Field Sales, Apex Associates, Field Sales, IAS, Field Sales
Email: pwirtz@norrisrep.com

Tina Cary
Inside Sales, Customer Support
Responsibilities: Support of our Outside sales team, Principal and Channel partners, Customer support and management of our CRM
Email: tcary@norrisrep.com

Donna Linskey
Inside Sales Support
Responsibilities: Inside resource for our Field Sales Team, Customers & Channel Partners working on behalf of the Norris Principals
Email: dlinskey@norrisrep.com